Fear? Life in General.

General talk. News, religion, politics, your daily life, whatever, it goes here. Just keep it clean.
MagicEmperor
Student of Vane
jedwabna poszewka na poduszkę 70x80

Fear? Life in General.

Post by MagicEmperor »

What do you guys think about Fear? or Life in General. I have noticed lately as I have been getting older things haven't been getting better for me much its scary. Every decision I make ends up being the wrong one. I'm wondering if I can get some advice from you guys about that I'm only 20 turning 21 in a couple months. I cant decide what to do in school, I graduated high school and now I have no dedication. I feel like I care to much what people also say or do I'm starting to think I'm a people follower. I think life is scary. Any Input at all? :mrgreen:

Nobiyuki77
Legendary Hero

Re: Fear? Life in General.

Post by Nobiyuki77 »

It's been the story of my post-school life. Making one bumbling mistake after another, and growing fearful of making more. I'm trying to be patient and really think through what I want to do with the rest of my life so I don't end up miserable. Hopefully. ;_;

The world can be a very scary place if you don't know where you want to go or more importantly, how you get there. The second part is even hard than the first! >_<
-Nobi

MagicEmperor
Student of Vane

Post by MagicEmperor »

I know I'm so confused too, its just its getting harder and harder life's rough.

CatsWithMatches
Red Dragon Priest

Post by CatsWithMatches »

Take it from someone ten years older than you - follow what you love, not what makes you money or is practical. It always gets harder to change course down the road.

MagicEmperor
Student of Vane

Post by MagicEmperor »

Yeah, a lot of people say do what you love not what makes you money that's a good point. I guess I'm starting to figure out what they mean.

Dark_Fairy
White Dragon Knight

Post by Dark_Fairy »