My artness

For people with stuff to show off. Artwork, music you've composed, websites you've designed, etc. Put it here.
LuciaOne
Goddess
jedwabna poszewka na poduszkę 70x80

My artness

Post by LuciaOne »

Woo hello peoples! Long time no post... I've been uber busy at art school (like a lot of members are) x.x;;; but I have not forgotten my lunar-net roots!! So, since there is an arts section I figure I'd post an update and let ya'll know that I haven't disappeared. Lots more of my (cruddy) art can be viewed at : alayna.deviantart.com . If anyone has DA that I haven't added to my friends here yet lemme know and I'll add you XD

I just really started digital painting (no lines or anything), as that's what you really have to be able to do to get in to texture art for video games. I'm not good at it at all yet but I'm trying =D Feedback would be awesome ^___^

These were for Illustration class..

I found my old siggie! MUAH HAHAHAHAHA!!!
~~~
Sir Kizyr: ::high-pitched voice:: Ohh lookit me, I'm a cute li'l elf!
MiaAusa: Oh wait! NO I GET IT.
MiaAusa: It's him finally fessing up the the fact that HE IS a cut li'l elf. :d
MiaAusa: Hey, chance" NO I GET IT" to "NOW I GET IT"
MiaAusa: change**
MiaAusa: I'm mad with grammar today
MiaAusa: bad**

I'm mad with grammar too.
~~~
Sir Kizyr: Here's a lovely song about my favorite food
Sir Kizyr: Lima, lento, soy, and pinto ~ Navy, northern, and garbanzo! ~ Kidneys and frijoles negros
Sir Kizyr: I love beans, I love beans, woo woo woo! ~ How 'bout you? ~ High in fiber ~ Low in fat ~ Hey, I betcha didn't know that
Sir Kizyr: When I eat beans, I sit in my little cloud, I don't know why ~ maybe 'cause I'm cuttin' muffins ~~ Because....
Sir Kizyr: I love beans! Hey hey hey! ~ I love beans everyday! ~ Beans are an excellent source of protein ~ I love beans!
Sir Kizyr: Diggydoo!
~~~

GhaleonOne
Ghost From The Past

Post by GhaleonOne »