Hey everyone! :)

New users, post your introduction to the forums here here!
Posters leaving for or returning after an extended period of time, feel free to post here as well!
OliviasA90sKid
Burg Farmer
jedwabna poszewka na poduszkę 70x80

Hey everyone! :)

Post by OliviasA90sKid »

Hey everyone! I'm Olivia and I'm new to this thread. I'm so excited to meet fellow Lunar fans! :D

Arlia
Black Dragon Wizard

Re: Hey everyone! :)

Post by Arlia »

Hello Olivia! So, what all have you played?

Dragonmaster Lou
Black Dragon Wizard

Post by Dragonmaster Lou »

Hi there!
"Guts can turn a 30% chance into a 100% chance!" - Taiga Kohtarou
Personal home page: http://www.techhouse.org/~lou
Lunar page: http://www.techhouse.org/~lou/lunar/
AMV page: http://www.tealstudios.com

OliviasA90sKid
Burg Farmer

Post by OliviasA90sKid »

I've played Silver Star Story Complete, Eternal Blue Complete, and a little bit of Dragon Song. Which ones have you played?

Dragonmaster Lou
Black Dragon Wizard

OliviasA90sKid wrote:I've played Silver Star Story Complete, Eternal Blue Complete, and a little bit of Dragon Song. Which ones have you played?
  • Lunar: The Silver Star (Sega CD)
  • Lunar: Eternal Blue (Sega CD)
  • Lunar: Silver Star Story (Sega Saturn, Japanese import)
  • Lunar 2: Eternal Blue (Sega Saturn, Japanese import)
  • Lunar: Silver Star Story Complete (PSX)
  • Lunar 2: Eternal Blue Complete (PSX)
  • Lunar: Dragon Song (DS) -- just a bit, like you... battle system just made it too tedious
  • Lunar: Silver Star Harmony (PSP)
Last edited by Dragonmaster Lou on Wed Oct 10, 2012 8:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

OliviasA90sKid
Burg Farmer

Post by OliviasA90sKid »

That's awesome! My brothers used to play the Sega CD version of Silver Star Story when they were little. I want to play Silver Star Harmony but I don't have a PSP haha! :)

Dragonmaster Lou
Black Dragon Wizard