hiya

New users, post your introduction to the forums here here!
Posters leaving for or returning after an extended period of time, feel free to post here as well!
Spark
Meryod Yokel
jedwabna poszewka na poduszkę 70x80

hiya

Post by Spark »

Hey hey ^_^ looks my account has finally been activated!

Let's see, you can call me Spark, and for an interesting fact.. um.. I just started playing real video games again after like an eternity of only playing guitar hero. And I just completed Lunar:SSSC for the first time only a few days ago. Talk about exciting!

ilovemyguitar
Legendary Hero

Re: hiya

Post by ilovemyguitar »

Welcome to Lunar-Net! Make yourself at home. Just keep your shoes off the furniture, and don't feed Kiz anything off the table, no matter how much he begs.

(I'm digging the Heroes avatar, by the way.)

phyco126
Dragonmaster

Post by phyco126 »

Welcome to the forums! Glad you finished SSSC, of all the Lunars, that is my favorite one. :)

- "Sometimes life smiles when it kicks you down. The trick is to smile back."

Ozone
Dragonmaster

Post by Ozone »

phyco126 wrote:Welcome to the forums! Glad you finished SSSC, of all the Lunars, that is my favorite one. :)
I prefer TSS :)

Welcome to the boards.
"'There are no atheists in foxholes' isn't an argument against atheism, it's an argument against foxholes." - James Morrow
"I'll hit your head with the thunder clap, you're seeing Horus"

Dark_Fairy
White Dragon Knight

Post by Dark_Fairy »

Welcome to L-Net! *gives cookie*

Enjoy your stay and congrats on beating SSSC for the first time. :mrgreen:

exigence
Blue Dragon Ninja

Post by exigence »

how did you get into lunar, its seems strange to have just beat it for the first time?

Spark
Meryod Yokel

Post by Spark »

Yeah.. I guess it is kinda strange how things went about. *munches on cookie*